Fractured – Dani Atkins ✶✶✶✶✶

fractured

Date Read: 22/01/2016

Now I have had this book on my shelf waiting to be read for a while now, so I gave it a chance and it did not disappoint me at all. Fractured is a bestselling book full of love and second chances. It is the story of Rachel who has the perfect life until one accident changes her life and world immediately. Fractured can be a very confusing story for some readers as it involves Rachel but in two different lives and you are left thinking throughout which is her real life. Nevertheless do not let that put you off as all will be revealed towards the end of the book, oh and have a tissue handy for the last few pages as it is about to get emotional.

Dani Atkins has written a wonderful story that makes you assume you have figured the plot out before everything is revealed, but then you are wrong and in for a shock! I am glad I did not wait any longer to read this book as I loved and savored every page of this book, it is one of those books I will never forget and sticks with you. Fractured is a book best suited for those readers who enjoy an easy read and are interested in the young adult genre, I would also state that this is another book that would be perfect for a reader who is part of a book club as you will have a lot to discuss. I would highly recommend this book as this is the first book I have read by Dani Atkins and it blew me away. I cannot wait to explore her other books especially the most recent one she has released called Our Song. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

