Me Before You – JoJo Moyes ✶✶✶✶✶

me before you

Date Read: 23/02/2016

If you are looking to dive into another world this book is for you! Many readers assume it is chick-lit however, I disagree Me Before You is an international bestseller captivating the hearts of many readers world wide. Prepare to be captured by Lou Clark’s and Will Traynor’s story. Will love blossom between the two of them? Lou is on a mission to save Will Traynor’s life but can she do it? You will have to find out for yourself! (I am not spoiling any part for you).

This book needs a warning, tissues at the ready I know I needed a tissue! Me Before You is a fast paced book which I just devoured. Parts had me laughing and putting myself in Lou’s situation, what would I have done? This is the first book I have read by JoJo Moyes and it was brilliantly written and captivating. Me Before You was an emotional read for myself and highlighted the power of love and longing, everyone deserves to be loved.

If there is one love story you want to feel included in I would highly recommend Me Before You as a choice. Us readers are lucky enough to know that Me Before You is going to be produced into a film later on in 2016. So if you are an avid reader like me you will want to read the book first. Furthermore, JoJo Moyes has a sequel to Me Before You already out called After You which I cannot wait to devour and review for you all. I would definitely recommend JoJo Moyes to everyone and cannot wait to dive into more of her books.

One thought on “Me Before You – JoJo Moyes ✶✶✶✶✶

Leave a Reply

