Sister – Rosamund Lupton ✶✶✶✶✶

sister review

This is the first book I have read by Rosamund Lupton and let me tell you it made an impact on me. I read this book a while ago and I still remember all the story to this day. Sister is an excellently written thrilling story that will capture your attention. Sister is an easy to read, fast paced psychological thriller which I managed to finished in two days. Sister caught my attention just from the beautiful front cover, this story will keep you hooked throughout until all is revealed towards the end. Sister personally deserves the five stars I have awarded as I really did enjoy the full story. After reading Sister i found another book by Rosamund Lupton called Afterwards which I sunk my teeth into straightaway (review to come). I would say Rosamund Lupton is close to becoming one of my favourite authors and I cannot wait to read her other book.

If you are a fan of crime, suspense, mystery and thriller’s then this is the book for you! Can the bond between sisters ever be broken? When Beatrice finds out her younger sister Tess is missing Beatrice makes it her mission to find her no matter what the cost or the dangerous journey she will embrace along the way. When Beatrice finds out the circumstances surrounding her Sister’s disappearance, she wonders if she ever really knew her sister at all. Will Tess ever be found, dead or alive? You will have to read it in order to find out, as I am not giving ANYTHING away.

Leave a Reply

