The Chocolate Lovers Club – Carole Matthews ✶✶✶✶✶

chocolate lovers club

#1 The Chocolate Lovers Club
#2 The Chocolate Lovers Diet
#3 The Chocolate Lovers Christmas
#4 The Chocolate Lovers Wedding.

The Chocolate Lover Club is the first in a series (see above), I have only read this first book so far and cannot wait to indulge in the others. If you are a fan of chocolate (I am) you will fall in love with this book. I found this book an easy to read, fast paced and a bad influence book! Be warned you will need chocolate to get you through this book, I know I did. I really enjoyed this book and parts had me giggling away to myself! This book is beautifully written and deserves the five stars I have awarded. This is the perfect book for readers who love chocolate, chick-lit, humor, romance and contemporary.

The chocolate lovers club brings together four very different women who have one thing in common, yes that’s right CHOCOLATE! With all the women battling their own situations they are sure to have plenty to talk about when there chocolate meetings are called to order. You will be begging to join the chocolate lovers club yourself by the end of the book! I really would urge you to read this book and find out what makes this club so different from others. Chocolate at ready..

I will be reviewing the rest of the series when I get a chance to read them! This is one of the best books Carole has written I would say so far.

Leave a Reply

