Flynn Series – Sophie McKenzie ✶✶✶✶✶

flynn series review 1234

#1 Falling Fast
#2 Burning Bright
#3 Casting Shadows
#4 Defy The Stars

This is an outstanding series that I urge you all to read (note the five stars), especially if you love the young adult genre. I raced through all of these books and found it easy to finish one book in a day! The Flynn series is an easy to read, fast paced series that will leave you wanting more and more. This series led me onto Sophie McKenzie’s other books and she is fast becoming one of my favourite authors. I have read a few of her other books and all so far have been as enticing and gripping as this series. I promise you that you will not forget this series or any of Sophie’s books anytime soon!

Now, I am not going to give too much away as I am excited for you to be diving into this series if you choose to read it and if you do please let me know what you thought. These are the stories of Flynn and River and their journey through the path of love, but it is never easy sailing is it? With lots of battles, secrets and drama to endure will Flynn and River ever reach their happily ever after? Or will this be the end for Flynn and River? I will always praise and recommend this series to everyone, I miss the stories already! If you are a fan of romance, young adult and contemporary then this is a must read for you! Enjoy and make the most of this series as it will be over before you know it!

Leave a Reply

