Harry Potter Series – J.K. Rowling ✶✶✶✶✶

harry potter series

#1 Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone.
#2 Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets.
#3 Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban.
#4 Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.
#5 Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix.
#6 Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince.
#7 Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows.
#8 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child (to be released: 31/07/2016).

I started reading this series when I was eight and I have grown up alongside the Harry Potter series like many others. This has to be my all time favourite series for enjoyment and personal reasons. My mother used to buy me the next book as soon as it was released and she would sign the front for me, sadly my mother passed away half way through this series but I still have her writing in the front of these books to treasure. This is the only series I am ever likely to re-read over and over… These stories are outstanding!

Harry Potter is loved by EVERYONE no matter what age or gender, it took the world by storm! The films are just as outstanding as the books and I am a huge fan, always will be. I did not find them easy to read but very gripping and really worth it, I promise. I cannot express how much this series is loved by me. It will stay with me throughout my life. I cannot wait till my daughter is old enough so I can pass on these stories and watch all the films with her (she is only one). And I cannot wait for the new story it will either be outstanding or a let down, only time will tell! I am excited though, are you? ❤

Leave a Reply

