The Passenger – Lisa Lutz ✶✶✶✶

the passenger lisa lutz.jpg

Lisa Lutz latest thriller is about a woman who creates and dumps her new identities as she crosses the country to escape her past. Forty-eight hours after leaving her husbands body at the bottom of the stairs Tanya dyes her hair, cashes in all her credit cards, demands a new name and flees town but she did not kill her husband! She doesn’t have an alibi, but she did not do it. Can she outrun her past? or will she mess up even more and get caught? You will have to read it in order to find out!

Thanks to Netgalley I got the chance to read this gripping Novel. I awarded The Passenger four stars as I had heard a lot about this story and had to find out about it for myself, it is an easy to read, fast paced thriller that will keep you reading till the end which I enjoyed. So, I gave it four stars as I think I was expecting to much from all the hype, but nevertheless it is a great story about survival on the run! The chapters are set out well and all of her identities are too so the reader does not get confused! This is a novel I will not be forgetting anytime soon. This is the perfect novel for readers who enjoy thrillers, mystery’s and a suspense filled story. Enjoy. I did.

One thought on “The Passenger – Lisa Lutz ✶✶✶✶

Leave a Reply

