Strictly Between Us – Jane Fallon ✶✶✶✶✶

strictley between us.jpg

Tasmin and Michelle have been best friends and inseparable since they were teenagers, even now alongside the arrival of Patrick (Michelle’s perfect husband). When Tasmin hears a rumour that Patrick is having an affair she is incensed and unwilling to ignore it. So Tasmin plots a scheme to catch Patrick in the act with the help of her assistant Bea as live bait. After all Tasmin can trust Bea with anything except Tasmin never considered that Bea might have her own agenda… And if she does then Tasmin really needs to watch her back!

I decided to read this book as I had heard a lot of great reviews about it and the gorgeous cover is an added bonus! This story is exactly what the title states Strictly Between Us, but whats the big secret? You will have to read it in order to find out, you will not be disappointed! I haven’t read chick-lit for a while and I am glad that I picked this up. It is an amazing, easy to read and addictive story that you will love. I fell in love with the characters and found myself in the story alongside them! I have definitely found a new favourite author here and cannot wait to read more by Jane. I would highly recommend this story to you all as I really enjoyed it! Strictly Between Us is the perfect story for readers who enjoy an outstanding chick-lit, contemporary, drama and romance filled story. Enjoy, I did!

Leave a Reply

