Find Me – E.J Bennett ✶✶✶✶✶

find-me

With no one to believe her, Mia finds herself thrust from college and into her deceased Grandmother’s decrepit home. Returning to the place she swore she’d never return, her haunting childhood comes back with a vengeance. Forced to stay in the deadly house, will she uncover the house’s haunting past before it’s too late? What bone chilling secrets does the house hide?

Thank you to the author for allowing me a copy in exchange for an honest review. Find Me is a short story (33 Pages) but a brilliantly written spooky story. I was hooked! What a scary house with a spooky history. I really enjoyed it! Yes, I wanted more. I think it could be adapted into a longer story if the author chooses too but its a perfect short story which took me ten minutes to read! I would highly recommend it to you all as a quick fix to read. Just maybe not alone in bed in the dark!

Find Me goes live on Amazon on the 1st of October and will be able to pre-order ready for its release on the 28th of October. Find me is the perfect book for readers who enjoy short stories, ghost stories, fantasy, mystery, suspense and thrillers all mixed into one spooky spectacular short story. Brilliant. Enjoy, I did.

Leave a Reply

