Environmentally Friendly -Elias Zanbaka ✶✶✶

environmentally-friendly

Out of seven billion people, one man has declared war on mother nature and plans to bring it to its knees. Out of all the criminals in Los Angeles, he’s the number one target being hunted by the LAPD tonight and out of the entire LAPD, one officer is hell-bent on helping him complete his mission…

I was asked by the author to read this short story (21 pages) I awarded 3 stars as it is not usually a story I would have personally chosen for myself. I found it very fast paced and action throughout which constantly moved on and on until the end. From the first page the action begins! It is brilliantly written and I managed to read it in twenty minutes but I found I had to concentrate or I would miss a vital part of the story. Parts I did find confusing as it was so fast paced however, the ending explained all my doubts. If you think this is your type of story go and have a look (was free on Amazon yesterday). Environmentally Friendly is ideal for readers who enjoy a short story, mystery, fantasy, crime and action packed short story.

 

 

Leave a Reply

