Fear Dreams – J. A. Schneider ✶✶✶✶✶

fear-dreams

Liddy Barron, an artist, was injured in a hit-and-run accident that left her with recurring nightmares, partial amnesia, and an increasing obsession in the disappearance of a coed named Sasha Perry. Was Sasha murdered? Insecure and nervous, Liddy’s turmoil grows as she begins seeing ghostly images. Her husband Paul tries to help but suspects it’s just her imagination…while intuitive Detective Kerri Blasco, also obsessed with young Sasha’s disappearance, senses that Liddy may have a key to solving the case, and tries to unravel the shocking truth of what really haunts her.

Wow. What an amazing, wierd and spooky story. I voluntarily reviewed an advance readers copy of this story thanks to TBC and the author. Where do I start? It is brilliantly written. I was hooked throughout. Easy to read and contains short chapters throughout. It was one of those stories which I thought I had already figured out myself but boy WAS I WRONG! Wow. I would highly recommend you all go pick up a copy of this. It is an amazing story line with plenty and suspense, twists and turns. A story you will not want to put down until it is finished which is why I awarded five stars. Brilliant, with a sweet ending. Want to know what all the fuss is about? Get a copy.. This book is going to be a bestseller I can already tell, one that is going to be talked about. The cover will also make sense when you read the book. Loved it.

Fear Dreams is perfect for readers who enjoy a brilliant thriller, mystery, suspense, drama and detective filled story. Fear Dream is the first story in the Kerri Blasco series and I cannot wait for the next story already. Enjoy, I did.

Leave a Reply

