Integrate – Chrissie Parker ✶✶✶✶

integrate

A battered and broken body lies in the road. A discovery that leaves the local community gripped with fear. Suspicion as to who killed the woman is rife. Corinne’s peaceful life is shattered by the tragic death, forcing her to struggle daily with overwhelming grief and loss. A chance meeting with a stranger helps Corinne through the hurt and pain, but can she really trust Jack?

I have voluntarily reviewed a copy of this book with thanks to TBC. I awarded four stars as Integrate is a brilliant short story (63 pages). It is written well, easy to read, contains short chapters and has a brilliant plot with an unexpected ending! After a few chapters you will be hooked! Can easily finish this book in an hour. I would highly recommend it to you all. As usual I wanted MORE! But I think personally I always want more from short stories. I enjoyed reading this story, a well deserved four stars.

Integrate is perfect for readers who enjoy a brilliant short story, suspense and thriller with a TWIST. Enjoy, I did.

Leave a Reply

