Ready to Love – Jon Appleton ✶✶✶

love

Blurb:
Looking for love? Looking to leave? Moving on? Moving in? Or just getting by …
This sparkling debut comedy is for fans of Bridget Jones and Cold Feet.
Meet 30-somethings Minna and Jeff, who really ought to be a couple. Now meet the people who keep them apart – and the people who bring them together.

My Review: 
Thanks to TBC for allowing me a copy of this story, I have voluntarily read and reviewed this book. Ready to love is an average romance/chick-lit story! I awarded three stars as it personally took me a while to get into the story (half way through) and a few days to finish! Ready to Love does not contains chapters, instead the story is split into four long parts and personally I prefer chapters. However, the story is written well, has a beautiful ending and I love the cover! Enjoy.

Amazon Link (UK): 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s