*BLOG TOUR* Beautiful Liar – Louise Mullins ✶✶✶✶✶

. liar

Blurb:
When Erica’s husband Joel dies in a tragic accident nobody suspects she had anything to do with it. But appearances can be deceptive. Erica describes her successful, lawyer husband as handsome and charismatic when she recounts their whirlwind marriage. But nothing is what it seems.

What is Erica hiding?
Was Joel’s death really an accident?
Sometimes the truth can be ugly.

My Review:
WOW! This is the first book I have read by Louise Mullins and I devoured it in 2 days!! I was hooked. I must mention that this story does include domestic violence which may not be to everyone’s tastes so you’ve been warned. Beautiful Liar is a very twisted and dark story which will make you love poor Erica and little Lilly. WOW. I felt all sorts throughout this story but I can tell you now I despised Joel from the beginning. Beautiful Liar is written well, contains short chapters and easy to read. You will not be able to put this book down! A well deserved five stars from me and it will not be the last I read by Louise. Enjoy, I did.

Amazon Link (UK):
https://www.amazon.co.uk/Beautiful-Liar-gripping-suspense-thriller-ebook/dp/B01N9LQ2G6/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8

5 thoughts on “*BLOG TOUR* Beautiful Liar – Louise Mullins ✶✶✶✶✶

Leave a Reply

